Second Saturday Open Studios


Saturday, Dec 14, 2019  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, May 9, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020  /  12-5pm and 12-7pm

+ 1 more

view facebook event

On the second Saturday of each month, the artists of The Silos, Silver Street, Winter Street, Sabine Street, and Summer Street Studios open their studios to the public from 12-5pm. Spring Street Studios open from 12-7pm. Spend the afternoon wandering through six repurposed warehouses and discover an extensive selection of painting, sculpture, jewelry, photography, clothing, textiles, printmaking, mixed media and more. Meet the artists, learn about their work and add a new piece (or two!) to your collection. Second Saturday is a free event and open to the public, so bring your friends!